Ihr Team der Steuerberaterkanzlei Wilcke & Krage

1_v1.0IMG_7738

Volker Wilcke

Dipl. Finanzwirt (FH), Steuerberater
Tel.: 0511 / 80 71 98-0
Mail: wilcke@steuerberater-hannover.de

1_v1.0IMG_7616-5

Kai Krage

Steuerberater
Tel.: 0511 / 80 71 98-0
Mail: krage@steuerberater-hannover.de

MITARBEITER

3_v1.0IMG_6993

Valerie Cichon

Steuerfachangestellte
Tel.: 0511 / 80 71 98 32
Mail: cichon@steuerberater-hannover.de

6_v1.0IMG_7045

Sabine Frevert

Steuerfachwirtin
Tel.: 0511 / 80 71 98 55
Mail: frevert@steuerberater-hannover.de

Stefan Wrede

StB-Anwärter
Tel.: 0511 / 80 71 98 53
Mail: wrede@steuerberater-hannover.de

15_v1.0IMG_7478

Sabine Fröhlich

Sekretärin
Tel.: 0511 / 80 71 98 35
Mail: froehlich@steuerberater-hannover.de

1_v1.0IMG_6991

Torben Fröhlich

Steuerfachangestellter
Tel.: 0511 / 80 71 98 43
Mail: t.froehlich@steuerberater-hannover.de

1_v1.0IMG_7148

Elif Konopka

Lohnbuchhalterin
Tel.: 0511 / 80 71 98 34
Mail: konopka@steuerberater-hannover.de

Janet Schmidt

Auszubildende
Tel.: 0511 / 80 71 98 53
Mail: schmidt@steuerberater-hannover.de

1_v1.0IMG_7288-Bearbeitet

Bärbel Krauß

Steuerfachangestellte
Tel.: 0511 / 80 71 98 52
Mail: krauss@steuerberater-hannover.de

5_v1.0IMG_7017

Nicole Pfitzner

Steuerfachangestellte
Tel.: 0511 / 80 71 98 41
Mail: pfitzner@steuerberater-hannover.de

1_v1.0IMG_7112

Qin Qian

Steuerfachangestellte
Tel.: 0511 / 80 71 98 44
Mail: qian@steuerberater-hannover.de

1_v1.0IMG_7196

Sandrina Quendler

Steuerfachangestellte
Tel.: 0511 / 80 71 98 42
Mail: quendler@steuerberater-hannover.de

14_v1.0IMG_7406

Maria Rodenberg

Steuerfachangestellte
Tel.: 0511 / 80 71 98 30
Mail: mrodenberg@steuerberater-hannover.de

Oliver Götzl

Bilanzbuchhalter
Tel.: 0511 / 80 71 98 31
Mail: goetzl@steuerberater-hannover.de

Maximilian Schalkowski

Auszubildender
Tel.: 0511 / 80 71 98 20
Mail: schalkowski@steuerberater-hannover.de

Rebecka Rosenberg

Steuerfachangestellte
Tel.: 0511 / 80 71 98 56
Mail: rosenberg@steuerberater-hannover.de

FREIE MITARBEITER

13_v1.0IMG_7322

Rainer Rodenberg

Steuerberater
Mail: rodenberg@steuerberater-hannover.de

1_v1.0IMG_7353

Wolf-Rüdiger Prescher

Dipl. Finanzwirt (FH), Steuerberater
Mail: prescher@steuerberater-hannover.de

1_v1.0IMG_6972

Kerstin Swoboda

Mail: swoboda@steuerberater-hannover.de

Schreiben Sie uns!